​on Impaired driving

Governor's Council


Governor's Council on Impaired Driving

NameOfficial TitleDepartment
Adriaens, Rich Co-ChairChief of PoliceSheridan, WY
Hill, Bridget Co-ChairAttorney GeneralState of Wyoming
Arneson, KristieDeputy DirectorWyoming Department of Family Services
Beers, CodyPublic Information SpecialistWyoming Department of Transportation
Bell, RustyCounty CommissionerCampbell County
Black, RobEducation Consultant - AccreditationWyoming Department of Transportation
Burke, JoeyCoordinatorWyoming SADD
Carlson, MattHighway Safety EngineerWyoming Department of Transportation
Day, TimJudgeDistrict Court
Glick, DannySheriffLaramie County
Groth, MattPublic AffairsWyoming Department of Transportation
Haller, KebinColonelWyoming Highway Patrol
James, KarsonHighway Safety Grants ManagerWYDOT
Legerski, EricaPolicy AnalystGovernor's Office
Lund, CallyMunicipal JudgeCity of Casper
Mathews, EricaCommunities PreventionWyoming Department of Health
Montoya, TomChief of EnforcementDept of Revenue - Liquor Division
Oedekoven, ByronExecutive DirectorWyoming Association of Sheriffs and Chiefs of Police
Perrotti, KelliTrauma Program ManagerDepartment of Health - Trauma Division
Roden, RyanDeputy State Public DefenderPublic Defender's Office
Rogers, CatherineJudgeDistrict Court
Shatto, KerryCitizenDouglas, Wyoming
Sides, DawnAdministrator - Field ServicesWyoming Department of Corrections
Schluck, AshleyWyoming TSRPProsecuting and County Attorneys Association
Walsh, ChrisExecutive DirectorWyoming P.O.S.T.
Whipps, JimCoronerNatrona County
Williams, AntoinetteJudgeCircuit Court
Kahler, MikeSenior Assistant Attorney GeneralWyoming Attorney General's Office
Johnson, ErnieCouncil FacilitatorJohnson and Associates
Emmert, LoriCouncil Staff SupportJohnson and Associates